Clemson University Wordmark

Edward Anders, Clayton, and Ernst Zinner, three pioneers of detectable aspects of presolar grains, together at right at Workshop on Isotopic Anomalies, the first NASA sponsored workshop in the new Origins of Solar Systems Program. Chuck Harper is front left. At second table are Joe Nuth, Bruce Fegley, Brad Meyer, Thielemann, Ian Wright.

These pages are maintained by the Astrophysics Group at Clemson University.
Department of Physics and Astronomy © 1999. All rights reserved.