Clemson University Wordmark

Group during the banquet at the Wente Brothers Winery during Workshop on Nucleosynthesis and Isotopic Anomalies organized and held at Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory in honor of Clayton's 1991 Leonard Medal of the Meteoritical Society. July 27, 1991. From left are Bradley S. Meyer, Donald D. Clayton, Stan Woosley and Mike Howard. All met at Rice University, Woosley and Howard as Clayton's PhD advisees and Meyer as a senior-thesis advisee. Photo by Mike Howard.

These pages are maintained by the Astrophysics Group at Clemson University.
Department of Physics and Astronomy © 1999. All rights reserved.