Clemson University Wordmark

Nuclear astrophysics group at Clemson University in May 1992. Front: Mark Leising, Donald Clayton, Mounib El Eid, Dieter Hartmann Rear: Tom Bridgman, Lih-Sin The, Brad Meyer, Larry Brown, James Walsh.

These pages are maintained by the Astrophysics Group at Clemson University.
Department of Physics and Astronomy © 1999. All rights reserved.