Clemson University Wordmark

Group at First Compton Symposium in St. Louis MO, Oct. 16, 1992, is Neil Gehrels, Compton Observatory Project Scientist, Martin Rees, Donald Clayton, OSSE Co-I, Jerry Fishman, BATSE PI, and behind are Chip Meegan, BATSE Project Scientist, and John Hakkila.

These pages are maintained by the Astrophysics Group at Clemson University.
Department of Physics and Astronomy © 1999. All rights reserved.