Clemson University Wordmark

Group at the Clemson University Symposium "Cosmic Radioactivity and Isotopic Anomalies" in celebration of Clayton's 60th birthday. April 19-22, 1995. Front: Mowlavi, Krishnan, Arnett, Cameron, Clayton, Zinner, Woosley, Howard, Begemann, Diehl. Rear: Meyer, Leising, Nittler, Messenger, Milne, Bernatowicz, Sanderson, Podosek, Oberlack, Amari, Timmes, Bazan, Hoffman, The, Ott, Kurfess,Watanabe, Mathews, Harper, Arnould, Truran, Cowsik.

These pages are maintained by the Astrophysics Group at Clemson University.
Department of Physics and Astronomy © 1999. All rights reserved.